Mahjong Online

Mahjong Zone
MAHJONG GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE MAHJONG
Mahjong Online

Mahjong online is the virtual analogue of the puzzle known to the most people. This game is a standard one which will make you distract all your affairs. The game helps not only to spend the time with pleasure but it develops attention, logical thinking and observation.
DOWNLOAD MAHJONG

The rules of the game are as follows: the backs with the pictures representing pyramid have already been laid out on the field. On taking away two equal tiles which are not barred with the other elements, you should play the whole pyramid out. The complexity of such a puzzle depends on represented playing. Online game is available to all registered and unregistered users. You just come following the reference and get a new playing of the puzzle mahjong. Everything is simple and no particular knowledge is required.

For solving mahjong one can spend from several minutes to several hours. Everything depends on player`s skills, complexity of combination and kind of playing. The controls of the game realized with the right button of the mouse. You are marking paired backs with the same picture and they are being deleted from the field automatically. If the lead you chose is not available or if the game has no further possible actions, you will be informed by the system. If mahjong solitaire was not played out, you can choose another playing or repeat the same variant.

There are several varieties of mahjong solitaire which will be available to you. Select the variant you like and play. If you want your favourite game to be always at your disposal, you can simply download mahjong and install it at your computer. The game is supported by most operational systems and you will have no problems while installing it.

download mahjong game free
Advertising

Facts

The rules of mahjong game and mahjong solitaire differ greatly. Mahjong is the game for 4 persons and mahjong solitaire is only for 1.
Language

Copyright © Mahjong Zone, 2008. All rights reserved.

Онлайн маджонг

Маджонг
МАДЖОНГ    СКАЧАТЬ    МАДЖОНГ ОНЛАЙН   
Онлайн маджонг

Маджонг онлайн – это виртуальный аналог известной многим головоломки. Это стандартная игра, которая заставит вас отвлечься от всех дел. Игра не только помогает с удовольствием провести время, но и развивает внимание, логическое мышление и наблюдательность.
СКАЧАТЬ МАДЖОНГ

Правила игры такие: на поле уже разложены черенки с изображениями в виде пирамиды. Ваша цель, убирая по две одинаковые фишки, которые не закрыты другими элементами, разложить всю пирамиду. Сложность такой головоломки зависит от раскладки. Игра онлайн доступна всем зарегистрированным и незарегистрированным пользователям. Вы просто заходите по ссылке, и получаете новый расклад головоломки маджонг. Все просто и не требует никаких особых знаний.

На решение маджонга может уйти от нескольких минут, до нескольких часов. Все зависит от навыков игрока, сложности комбинации и вида раскладки. Управление в игре совершается правой кнопкой мыши. Вы выделяете парные черенки с одинаковым изображением, и они автоматически удаляются с поля. Если выбранный вами ход недоступен или игра не имеет больше возможных действий – система оповестит вас. Если пасьянс маджонг не разложился, вы можете выбрать другой расклад или повторить этот же вариант игры.

Вам будут доступны несколько разновидностей пасьянса маджонг. Выберите понравившийся вам вариант, и играйте. Если вы хотите, чтобы любимая игра всегда была под рукой – можете просто скачать маджонг и установить на компьютер. Игра поддерживается большинством операционных систем, и у вас не возникнет никаких трудностей при инсталляции.

скачать маджонг бесплатно
Реклама

Факты об игре маджонг

Некоторые утверждают, что стук костей напоминает щебетание воробья. Другие полагают, что достать выигрышную кость также сложно как поймать воробья. Да и вообще воробей в Китае считается символом сообразительности.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Mahjong in English
Copyright © Маджонг Zone, 2007-2018. Все права защищены.