Mahjong Game

Mahjong Zone
MAHJONG GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE MAHJONG
Mahjong Game

Mahjong is an ancient Chinese puzzle which if believing in legends have been contrived by philosopher Confucius. It is impossible to say exactly how this game appeared but it is for certain known to have been widespread on the territory of Asia during very short period of time. There are Japan and Hong Kong mahjongs which have their peculiarities.

Mahjong

DOWNLOAD MAHJONG

For the time being mahjong solitaire, which differs essentially from classical table game is considered to be the most popular variety of the game. First, mahjong solitaire is the game for one person and it is played out following simple, for everyone understandable rules like in the Internet black jack. The standard set of mahjong dice is put together in the form of pyramid. The main point of the game consists in the same unclosed elements being taken away in turn, one can play solitaire out. The open backs are called those ones which are not barred with the next staying elements at least on one side.

Despite of seeming easiness of the rules, mahjong solitaire can not be called an easy game. It should happen that in consequence of wrong leads, the combination can not play out and one should make a new playing.

Now computer version of mahjong solitaire is also available to you. You can simply download mahjong and install the game at your computer. You should mark with the mouse the backs looking in your opinion the same and afterwards they will be deleted from the game field. The opportunity to repeat the same playing anew in the case of failure is considered to be an advantage of a virtual game.

Also you can play at mahjong online which does not require any loading and installation. You just press button and start the game. Play at mahjong solitaire sitting in front of the monitor at any time suitable for you!

download mahjong game free
Advertising

Facts

The rules of mahjong game and mahjong solitaire differ greatly. Mahjong is the game for 4 persons and mahjong solitaire is only for 1.
Subscription


subscribe unsubscribe
Language

Copyright © Mahjong Zone, 2008. All rights reserved.

Маджонг

Маджонг
МАДЖОНГ    СКАЧАТЬ    МАДЖОНГ ОНЛАЙН   
Маджонг

Маджонг (mahjong) – древняя китайская головоломка, которая, если верить легендам, была изобретена философом Конфуцием. Сказать точно как появилась игра невозможно, но достоверно известно, что из Китая она распространилась на территорию Азии за очень короткое время. Существует японский и гонконгский маджонг, которые имеют свои особенности.

Маджонг

СКАЧАТЬ МАДЖОНГ

Сейчас, популярной разновидностью игры считается пасьянс маджонг, который существенно отличается от классической настольной игры. Во-первых, пасьянс маджонг – это игра для одного человека, а раскладывают его по простым, понятным каждому правилам. Стандартный набор костяшек маджонг, складывается в пирамиду. Суть игры – поочередно убирая одинаковые незакрытые элементы, разложить пасьянс. Открытыми черенками называют те, которые не загорожены соседними элементами хотя бы с одной стороны.

Не смотря на видимую легкость правил, пасьянс маджонг нельзя назвать простой игрой. Случается так, что вследствие неправильных ходов, комбинация может не разложиться, и расклад делают заново.

Сейчас вам доступен пасьянс маджонг и в компьютерном варианте. Просто можете скачать маджонг и установить игру на свой компьютер. Мышью выделяете одинаковые на ваш взгляд черенки, после чего они удаляются с поля. Преимуществом виртуальной игры является то, что в случае неудачи, вы можете повторить тот же расклад заново.

Также вы можете играть в маджонг онлайн, который не требует загрузки и установки. Вы просто нажимаете на старт, и начинаете игру. Играйте в пасьянс маджонг сидя за монитором в любое удобное для вас время.

скачать маджонг бесплатно
Реклама

Скачать игру Маджонг
Популярные головоломки в разделе онлайн игры на портале PlayWay.
Факты об игре маджонг

Правила игры маджонг и пасьянс маджонг очень отличаются. В маджонг - это игра для четырех человек, а пасьянс маджонг - для одного.
Подписка


подписаться отписаться
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Mahjong in English
Copyright © Маджонг Zone, 2007-2016. Все права защищены.